Boys Basketball

Thursday 11/18/21           Practice Begins  C,JV,V   TBD        TBD

Tuesday 12/7/21               Hardin   C             4:00 PM               Hardin

Tuesday 12/7/21               Hardin   JV           5:30 PM               Hardin

Friday 12/10/21                Hardin   V             7:30 PM               Hardin

Saturday 12/11/21           Havre    C             12:30 PM             Havre

Saturday 12/11/21           Havre    JV           2:00 PM               Havre

Saturday 12/11/21           Havre    V             3:30 PM               Havre

Friday 12/17/21                Fergus  C             4:00 PM               Lewistown

Friday 12/17/21               Fergus  JV           5:30 PM               Lewistown

Friday 12/17/21               Fergus  V             7:00 PM               Lewistown

Saturday 12/18/21           Custer County   C             1:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Saturday 12/18/21           Custer County   JV           2:30 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Saturday 12/18/21           Custer County   V             4:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Tuesday 12/21/21            Skyview C             4:00 PM               Billings  Skyview

Tuesday 12/21/21            Skyview JV           5:30 PM               Billings  Skyview

Tuesday 12/21/21            Skyview V             7:00 PM               Billings  Skyview

Monday 1/3/22                 Lockwood           C             5:00 PM               Lockwood

Monday 1/3/22                 Lockwood           JV           6:30 PM               Lockwood

Tuesday 1/4/22                 Lockwood           V             7:30 PM               Lockwood

Friday 1/7/22                     Sidney  C             TBD        Billings  BCCHS

Friday 1/7/22                     Sidney  JV           TBD        Billings  BCCHS

Friday 1/7/22                     Sidney  V             TBD        Billings  BCCHS

Saturday 1/8/22                Park       C             1:00 PM               Livingston

Saturday 1/8/22                Park       JV           2:30 PM               Livingston

Saturday 1/8/22                Park       V             4:00 PM               Livingston

Tuesday 1/11/22               Laurel    C             4:00 PM               Laurel

Tuesday 1/11/22               Laurel    JV           5:30 PM               Laurel

Friday 1/14/22                   Laurel    V             7:30 PM               Billings  METRA

Saturday 1/15/22              Dawson C             1:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Saturday 1/15/22              Dawson JV           2:30 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Saturday 1/15/22              Dawson V             4:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Tuesday 1/18/22               Fergus  C             4:00 PM               Billings BCCHS

Tuesday 1/18/22               Fergus  JV           5:30 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Tuesday 1/18/22               Fergus  V             7:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Saturday 1/22/22              Custer County   C             1:00 PM               Miles City

Saturday 1/22/22              Custer County   JV           2:30 PM               Miles City

Saturday 1/22/22              Custer County   V             4:00 PM               Miles City

Tuesday 1/25/22               Hardin   C             4:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Tuesday 1/25/22               Hardin   JV           5:30 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Friday 1/28/22                   Hardin   V             7:30 PM               Billings  METRA

Monday 1/31/22               Lockwood           C             4:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Monday 1/31/22               Lockwood           JV           5:30 PM               Billings BCCHS

Thursday 2/3/22               Lockwood           V             7:30 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Friday 2/4/22                     Park       C             4:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Friday 2/4/22                     Park       JV           5:30 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Friday 2/4/21                     Park       V             7:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Tuesday 2/8/21                 Skyview C             4:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Tuesday 2/8/21                 Skyview JV           5:30 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Tuesday 2/8/21                 Skyview V             7:00 PM               Billings  BCCHS

Saturday 2/12/22              Dawson C             1:00 PM               Glendive

Saturday 2/12/22              Dawson JV           2:30 PM               Glendive

Saturday 2/12/22              Dawson V             4:00 PM               Glendive

Thursday 2/17/22             Laurel    C             4:00 PM               Laurel

Thursday 2/17/22             Laurel    JV           5:30 PM               Laurel

Thursday 2/17/22             Laurel    V             7:00 PM               Laurel

Wednesday 2/23/22       Divisional Tournament   V             TBD        Billings  METRA

Thursday 2/24/22             Divisional Tournament   V             TBD        Billings  METRA

Friday 2/25/22                   Divisional Tournament   V             TBD        Billings  METRA

Saturday 2/26/22              Divisional Tournament   V             TBD        Billings METRA

Thursday 3/10/22             State Tournament           V             TBD        Missoula              UofM

Friday 3/10/22                   State Tournament           V             TBD        Missoula              UofM

Saturday 3/10/22              State Tournament           V             TBD        Missoula              UofM