RAMS 2020-2021 Girls Basketball Schedule

OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION SUB-SITE DAY DATE TIME
Practice Begins Thursday 11/19/2020 TBA
Havre JV Havre Saturday 12/12/2020 3:00 PM
Havre V Havre Saturday 12/12/2020 4:30 PM
Billings Senior C BCCHS Tuesday 12/15/2020 4:00 PM
Billings Senior JV BCCHS Tuesday 12/15/2020 5:30 PM
Billings Senior V BCCHS Tuesday 12/15/2020 7:00 PM
Fergus C BCCHS Friday 12/18/2020 4:00 PM
Fergus JV BCCHS Friday 12/18/2020 5:30 PM
Fergus V BCCHS Friday 12/18/2020 7:00 PM
Custer County C Miles City Saturday 12/19/2020 1:00 PM
Custer County JV Miles City Saturday 12/19/2020 2:30 PM
Custer County V Miles City Saturday 12/19/2020 4:00 PM
Hardin C Hardin MS Gym Tuesday 12/22/2020 2:30 PM
Hardin JV Hardin Tuesday 12/22/2020 1:00 PM
Hardin V Hardin Tuesday 1/22/2020 4:00 PM
Sidney C Sidney MS Gym Saturday 1/2/2021 2:30 PM
Sidney JV Sidney MS Gym Saturday 1/2/2021 1:00 PM
Sidney V Sidney Saturday 1/2/2021 4:00 PM
Park C Livingston Tuesday 1/5/2021 4:00 PM
Park JV Livingston Tuesday 1/5/2021 5:30 PM
Park V Livingston Tuesday 1/5/2021 7:00 PM
Sheridan WY C Sheridan Aux Gym Friday 1/8/2021 7:00 PM
Sheridan WY JV Sheridan Main Gym Friday 1/8/2021 4:00 PM
Sheridan WY V Sheridan Main Gym Friday 1/8/2021 5:30 PM
Buffalo WY C Buffalo Aux Gym Saturday 1/9/2021 12:30 PM
Buffalo WY JV Buffalo Main Gym Saturday 1/9/2021 11:00 AM
Buffalo WY V Buffalo Main Gym Saturday 1/9/2021 2:00 PM
Laurel C Laurel Monday 1/11/2021 5:30 PM
Laurel JV Laurel Monday 1/11/2021 7:00 PM
Laurel V Billings METRA Friday 1/15/2021 6:00 PM
Dawson County C BCCHS Saturday 1/16/2021 1:00 PM
Dawson County JV BCCHS Saturday 1/16/2021 2:30 PM
Dawson County V BCCHS Saturday 1/16/2021 4:00 PM
Fergus C Lewistown Tuesday 1/19/2021 4:00 PM
Fergus JV Lewistown Tuesday 1/19/2021 5:30 PM
Fergus V Lewistown Tuesday 1/19/2021 7:00 PM
Custer County C BCCHS Friday 1/22/2021 4:00 PM
Custer County JV BCCHS Friday 1/22/2021 5:30 PM
Custer County V BCCHS Friday 1/22/2021 7:00 PM
Lockwood C Lockwood Tuesday 1/26/2021 6:30 PM
Hardin V Billings METRA Friday 1/29/2021 6:00 PM
Hardin C Hardin Tuesday 2/2/2021 4:00 PM
Hardin JV Hardin Tuesday 2/2/2021 5:30 PM
Park C BCCHS Saturday 2/6/2021 1:00 PM
Park JV BCCHS Saturday 2/6/2021 2:30 PM
Park V BCCHS Saturday 2/6/2021 4:00 PM
Billings Senior C Senior Friday 2/12/2021 4:00 PM
Billings Senior JV Senior Friday 2/12/2021 5:30 PM
Billings Senior V Senior Friday 2/12/2021 7:00 PM
Dawson County C Glendive Saturday 2/13/2021 1:00 PM
Dawson County JV Glendive Saturday 2/13/2021 2:30 PM
Dawson County V Glendive Saturday 2/13/2021 4:00 PM
Laurel C Laurel Tuesday 2/16/2021 4:00 PM
Laurel JV Laurel Tuesday 2/16/2021 5:30 PM
Laurel V Laurel Tuesday 2/16/2021 7:00 PM
Divisional Tournament V Billings METRA Wednesday 2/24/2021 TBA
Divisional Tournament V Billings METRA Thursday 2/25/2021 TBA
Divisional Tournament V Billings METRA Friday 2/26/2021 TBA
Divisional Tournament V Billings METRA Saturday 2/27/2021 TBA
State Tournament V Butte Civic Center Thursday 3/11/2021 TBA
State Tournament V Butte Civic Center Friday 3/12/2021 TBA
State Tournament V Butte Civic Center Saturday 3/12/2021 TBA