Cross-Country

Friday 8/13/21                   Practice Begins  JV,V       TBD        TBD

Friday 8/27/21                   Billings Invite     JV,V       12:00 PM             Billings  Amend Park

Friday 9/3/21                     Hardin Invite      JV,V       TBD        Hardin   TBD

Saturday 9/11/21              Bozeman Invite   JV,V       TBD        Bozeman             TBD

Saturday 9/18/21              Mountain West    V             TBD        Missoula              U of M G.C.

Tuesday 9/21/21               Laurel Invite       JV,V       2:00 PM               Laurel    Laurel G.C.

Saturday 9/25/21              7 on 7                    V             12:00 PM             Lockwood

Tuesday 9/28/21               Fergus Invite      JV,V       10:00 AM            Fergus  TBD

Saturday 10/2/21              MC Invite            JV,V       10:00 AM            Miles City            MCT&CC

Thursday 10/7/21             Colstrip Invite    JV,V       TBD        Colstrip TBD

Friday 10/15/21                Eastern A Fall Classic       JV,V       1:00 PM               Hardin   TBD

Saturday 10/23/21           State A Meet     V             TBD        Missoula              U of M G.C.