Football

Friday 8/13/21                   Practice Begins  F,JV,V   TBD        Billings  Colton Field

Friday 9/3/21                     Custer Co.           V             7:00 PM               Billings  TBD

Tuesday 9/7/21                 Custer Co.           F/S         4:00 PM               Miles City            Connor’s Stadium

Friday 9/10/21                   Dawson Co.        V             7:00 PM               Glendive              Dawson Co. H.S.

Monday 9/13/21               Huntley Project F/S         4:00 PM               Billings  Colton Field

Friday 9/17/21                   Havre                  V             6:00 PM               Billings  TBD

Monday 9/20/21               Lockwood           F/S         7:00 PM               Lockwood           Lockwood H.S.

Friday 9/24/21                   Park                   V             7:00 PM               Livingston            Park H.S.

Monday 9/27/21               Park                     F/S         4:00 PM               Billings  Colton Field

Friday 10/1/21                   Laurel                  V             7:00 PM               Billings  TBD

Monday 10/4/21               Laurel                    F/S         5:00 PM               Laurel    Laurel H.S.

Friday 10/8/21                   Sidney                  V             7:00 PM               Sidney  Sidney H.S.

Monday 10/11/21            Lockwood           F/S         4:00 PM               Billings  Colton Field

Friday 10/15/21                Fergus                   V             7:00 PM               Billings  TBD

Monday 10/18/21            Fergus                   F/S         5:00 PM               Lewistown          Fergus H.S.

Friday 10/22/21                Hardin                 V             7:00 PM               Hardin   Hardin H.S.

Saturday 10/30/21           Playoffs – 1st Round        V             TBD        TBD        TBD

Saturday 11/6/21              Quarter-finals    V             TBD        TBD        TBD

Saturday 11/13/21           Semi-finals          V             TBD        TBD        TBD

Saturday 11/20/21           State Championship        V             TBD        TBD        TBD