RAMS 2018-2019 Football Schedule

Varsity

Friday 08/24/18 Custer County High School (At RMC) Home 7:00 PM
Friday 08/31/18 Sidney High School (At Sidney) Away 7:00 PM
Friday 09/07/18 Dawson County High School (At RMC) Home 7:00 PM
Friday 09/14/18 Hardin High School (At Hardin) Away 7:00 PM
Friday 09/21/18 Park High School (At RMC) Home 7:00 PM
Friday 09/28/18 Belgrade High School (At Belgrade) Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/05/18 Havre High School (At Havre) Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/12/18 Fergus High School (AT RMC-Homecoming) Home 7:00 PM
Thursday 10/18/18 Laurel High School ( at Laurel) Away 7:00 PM
Saturday 10/27/18 OPEN (First Round Playoffs) TBA
Saturday 11/03/18 OPEN (2nd Round Playoffs) TBA
Saturday 11/10/18 OPEN (State Semi Finals) TBA
Saturday 11/17/18 OPEN (Football State Championship Game) TBA

Freshman

Friday 08/24/18 Custer County High School (At RMC) Home 3:30 PM
Tuesday 08/28/18 Skyview High School (At Skyview) Away 5:00 PM
Monday 09/10/18 Hardin High School (At Hardin) Away 5:00 PM
Monday 09/24/18 Park High School (At Colton Field) Home 4:00 PM
Friday 09/28/18 Belgrade High School (At Belgrade) Away 3:30 PM
Thursday 10/04/18 Billings Senior High School (At Daylis Stadium) Away 6:00 PM
Monday 10/15/18 Billings West High School (At Colton Field) Home 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/18/18 Laurel High School ( at Laurel) Away 3:30 PM

Saint Francis Catholic

Monday, 8/20/18 1st Day of Practice
Saturday 9/1/18 @ Hardin Jamboree (7th/8th) 10:00
Saturday 9/8/18 Laurel at Colton 7th-10:00/8th-11:30
Tuesday 9/11/18 @Lewistown 7th-4:00/8th-5:30
Saturday 9/15/18 @ Hardin 7th-10:00/8th-11:30
Saturday 9/22/18 Lockwood at Colton 7th-10:00/8th-11:30
Tuesday 9/25/18 Elder Grove at Colton 8th Only-4:00
Saturday 9/29/18 @ Lockwood 7th-10:00/8th-11:30
Tuesday 10/2/18 @ Miles City 7th-4:00/8th-5:30
Saturday 10/6/18 County West at Colton (tentative)   7th Only-10:00
Saturday 10/13/18 Sheridan at Colton 7th-10:00/8th-11:00