Golf

Thursday 8/12/21             Practice Begins                  JV,V       TBD        Billings  TBD

Monday 8/16/21               Miles City Tournament  JV           10:00 AM            Miles City            MCT&CC

Tuesday 8/17/21               Practice Round                  V             TBD        Fairmont Hot Springs      Golf Course

Wednesday 8/18/21       Whitefish, Hamilton        V             TBD        Anaconda            Old Works C.C.

Friday 8/20/21                   Park Invite                          V             10:00 AM            Livingston            Livingston G.C.

Monday 8/23/21               Lockwood Tournament JV           10:00 AM            Billings  TBD

Monday 8/23/21               Billings Invite                     V             11:00 AM            Billings  Peter Yegan

Tuesday 8/24/21               Billings Invite                     V             8:30 AM               Billings  Lake Hills

Friday 8/27/21                   Miles City Invite                 V             10:00 AM            Miles City            MCT&CC

Monday 8/30/21               BC Tournament                 JV           10:00 AM            Billings  Par-3

Friday 9/3/21                     Hardin Invite                      V             10:00 AM            Hardin   Ft. Custer G.C.

Thursday 9/9/21               Glendive Invite                 V             10:00 AM            Glendive Cottonwood C.C.

Friday 9/10/21                   Sidney Invite                      V             10:00 AM            Sidney  Sidney C.C.

Monday 9/13/21               Park Tournament             JV           9:00 AM               Livingston            Livingston G.C.

Thursday 9/16/21             BC Invite                              V             10:00 AM            Billings  Peter Yegan

Friday 9/17/21                   Laurel Invite                       V             9:00 AM               Laurel    Laurel G.C.

Friday 9/24/21                   Divisional Tournament  V             TBD        Sidney  Sidney C.C.

Friday 10/1/21                   State Tournament           V             TBD        Polson  Polson Bay C.C.

Saturday 10/2/21              State Tournament           V             TBD        Polson  Polson Bay C.C.