RAMS 2020-2021 Boys Tennis Schedule

OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION SUB-SITE DAY DATE TIME
Practice Begins TBA Monday 3/15/2021 TBA
Hardin V Hardin Friday 4/16/2021 TBA
Hardin V Hardin Saturday 4/17/2021 TBA
Dawson County V Glendive Friday 4/23/2021 TBA
Dawson County V Glendive Saturday 4/24/2021 TBA
Mayfair V Billings Pioneer & Rose Parks Friday 5/7/2021 TBA
Mayfair V Billings Pioneer & Rose Parks Saturday 5/8/2021 TBA
Fergus Invite V Lewistown Friday 5/14/2021 TBA
Custer County V Miles City Denton Sports Complex Saturday 5/15/2021 TBA
Divisional Tournament V TBA Thursday 5/20/2021 TBA
Divisional Tournament V TBA Friday 5/21/2021 TBA
State Tournament V TBA Thursday 5/28/2021 TBA
State Tournament V TBA Friday 5/29/2021 TBA